Grounds Committee

Grounds Committee Members

  • Chairperson – Nate Harrison
  • Member – Kirk Jordan
  • Member – Peggy Cronin
  • Member – Charlie Patterson
  • Member – Christopher Wright
  • Member – Jeff Kunkle
  • Member – Mike Scott

The Indian Springs Grounds Committee is responsible for the maintenance of the Common Area including the turf areas, trees, shrubs, and other landscaping. They are also responsible for keeping the Common Area neat and orderly. A landscape contract is awarded annually to an area contractor, typically in the fall of the year. It includes the mowing of all the Common Area, mulching, fertilization and leaf clean up.  Neighbors also volunteer each month to clean the roadside frontage of the neighborhood – check out the Litter Collection List 2019-2020 to help out!

Please click here to see a detailed list of Grounds Committee responsibilities, check the CCRs, and/or contact any member of the Grounds Committee.

In 2018/2019, the Grounds Committee will be working on the “Indian Springs Beautification Project” (ISBP)  to beautify the entrance to our community.  Please click on the links below for more information.